CHAMPION W CH ATHLETIC SPORT WOMEN'S HEE

CHAMPIONSKU: MCHW9XASE-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 15.95

Description


The CHAMPION W CH ATHLETIC SPORT WOMEN'S HEEL are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Go mile after mile, the extended heel tab keeps distractions to a minimum while you train and train. Stay dry and comfortable when you turn up the heat with moisture-wicking yarns and mesh ventilation for extra airflow. Cushioned heel and toe provide high-impact comfort, and compression arch support helps you feel great on the move. Women's performance socks are left/right foot specific for best fit. Knitted C logos.

  • Heel Shield® tongue for added comfort.
  • Double Dry™ technology wicks away sweat and controls moisture buildup.
  • Made with mesh ventilation for air circulation.
  • Heel and toe cushioning for high impact comfort.
  • Knitted compression arch support provides a better fit.
  • Super soft and stretchy nylon/polyester blend.
  • Knitted logos.
  • Fabric: 97% Polyester/2% Elastane/1% Other

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

CHAMPION W CH ATHLETIC SPORT WOMEN'S HEE

CHAMPIONSKU: MCHW9XASE-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$15.95

Description


Les CHAMPION W CH ATHLETIC SPORT WOMEN'S HEEL sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Parcourez kilomètre après kilomètre, la languette de talon allongée réduit au minimum les distractions pendant que vous vous entraînez et vous entraînez. Restez au sec et à l'aise lorsque vous augmentez la chaleur grâce aux fils qui évacuent l'humidité et à la ventilation en maille pour une circulation d'air supplémentaire. Le talon et les orteils rembourrés offrent un confort à fort impact et le soutien de la voûte plantaire par compression vous permet de vous sentir bien en mouvement. Les chaussettes de performance pour femmes sont spécifiques au pied gauche/droit pour un meilleur ajustement. Logos C tricotés.

  • Languette Heel Shield® pour plus de confort.
  • La technologie Double Dry™ évacue la transpiration et contrôle l'accumulation d'humidité.
  • Fabriqué avec une ventilation en maille pour la circulation de l'air.
  • Amorti au talon et aux orteils pour un confort à fort impact.
  • Le support de voûte plantaire de compression tricoté offre un meilleur ajustement.
  • Mélange de nylon/polyester super doux et extensible.
  • Logos tricotés.
  • Tissu : 97 % polyester/2 % élasthanne/1 % autre

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed