BURTON W LIMELIGHT BOA

Save 20%
BURTONSKU: 15087107004-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 279.96 Normal price$ 349.95

Description

The BURTON W LIMELIGHT BOA are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online

Shine on any stage and on any terrain with the ultimate in warmth, comfort and lacing convenience.

The Limelight BOA® boots will have you beating the crowds to the lift line, then showing them how it's done, from clearings to snow groomers. A BOA® fit system with Lockdown technology increases heel hold by incorporating a heel-specific lace routing that hugs the ankle snugly. Total warmth is a double whammy of an insulated liner and heat-reflecting shell technology. An overall soft and forgiving flex brings it all together for boots that work with you to bring more fun and freedom to every run.

  • LACINGSequence BOA® Fit System features two unique lace paths for a fit that adjusts evenly from top to bottom with the simple twist of a dial
  • Durable FLEX / RESPONSE polyurethane backstay, PowerUp tongue with 1:1 medium flex creates a perfect fit between boot and tongue, eliminating the need to readjust while riding
  • COMFORTTotal Comfort Construction provides a break-in feel instantly right out of the box, eliminating the break-in period, the internal snow-blocking gusset completely seals the lower area of ​​the boot, keeping your feet warm and dry
  • LINERLock-Up Cuff ultra-flat inner laces at the forefoot and ankle for maximum heel hold and easy entry and exit. for added warmth and comfort, the Imprint 2 heat-moldable liner features 3M™ Thinsulate™ insulation for low-bulk warmth and an interior lace-up closure with hook-and-loop closure for a snug fit
  • CUSHIONING Women's specific True Fit is designed for less volume and a more precise fit for a woman's foot, which improves board feel and control. The sleeping bag's reflective sheeting underfoot reflects heat back to the foot, improving both warmth and comfort in cold weather The padding provides maximum cushioning, won't harden in cold weather, and withstands repeated impact without breaking down
  • OUTSOLE The ynoGRIP outsole has an extra traction layer on the toe and heel for better grip
  • BURTON WARRANTYOne year warranty

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BURTON W LIMELIGHT BOA

Economisez 20%
BURTONSKU: 15087107004-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$279.96 Prix normal$349.95

Description

Les BURTON W LIMELIGHT BOA sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne

Brillez sur n'importe quelle scène et sur tous les terrains avec le summum de la chaleur, du confort et de la commodité de laçage.

Les bottes Limelight BOA® vous permettront de battre les foules jusqu'à la ligne des remontées mécaniques, puis de leur montrer comment procéder, des clairières aux dameuses. Un système d'ajustement BOA® avec technologie Lockdown augmente la tenue du talon en intégrant un acheminement de lacet spécifique au talon qui épouse parfaitement la cheville. La chaleur totale est un double coup d'une doublure isolée et d'une technologie de coque réfléchissant la chaleur. Un flex globalement doux et tolérant rassemble tout pour des bottes qui fonctionnent avec vous pour apporter plus de plaisir et de liberté à chaque course.

  • LACINGSequence BOA® Fit System comprend deux chemins de lacet uniques pour un ajustement qui s'ajuste uniformément de haut en bas avec la simple torsion d'un cadran
  • Pataras en polyuréthane FLEX / RESPONSEDurable, languette PowerUp à flexion moyenne 1: 1 crée un ajustement parfait entre la botte et la languette, éliminant ainsi le besoin de réajuster pendant que vous roulez
  • CONFORTTotal Comfort Construction offre une sensation de rodage instantanément dès la sortie de la boîte, éliminant la période de rodage, le gousset interne anti-neige scelle complètement la zone inférieure de la botte, gardant vos pieds au chaud et au sec
  • LINERLock-Up Cuff lacets intérieurs ultra-plats au niveau de l'avant-pied et de la cheville pour une tenue maximale du talon et une entrée et une sortie faciles. pour plus de chaleur et de confort, la doublure thermoformable Imprint 2 est dotée d'une isolation 3M™ Thinsulate™ pour une chaleur à faible encombrement et d'une fermeture à lacets intérieure avec une fermeture auto-agrippante pour un ajustement parfait
  • AMORTI Le True Fit spécifique aux femmes est conçu pour un volume inférieur et un ajustement plus précis pour le pied d'une femme, ce qui améliore la sensation et le contrôle de la planche. La feuille réfléchissante du sac de couchage sous le pied renvoie la chaleur au pied, améliorant à la fois la chaleur et le confort par temps froid le rembourrage offre un amortissement maximal, ne durcit pas par temps froid et résiste aux impacts répétés sans se décomposer
  • SEMELLE EXTÉRIEURE La semelle extérieure ynoGRIP est dotée d'une couche de traction supplémentaire sur la pointe et le talon pour une meilleure adhérence
  • GARANTIE BURTONGarantie d'un an

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed