BURTON W GLORAI INS PT

Save 40%
BURTONSKU: 20555102600-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 149.97 Normal price$ 249.95

Description

 

The BURTON W GLORIA INSULATED PANTS are available at Homies shop and online in "port royal". Thin and stretchy. It's like sailing in your favorite jeans.


The best-selling Burton Women's Burton Gloria Pant is a waterproof wonder that also includes a touch of stretch so you don't compromise on coverage and comfort. The silky soft stretch taffeta lining wicks away moisture which wicks away heat and glides smoothly against the skin. Built with awareness, the Gloria Pant features bluesign® approved DRYRIDE two-layer fabric in the majority of colorways, reducing impact on people and the environment. Hidden features include inner thigh heat vents, anti-scuff cuffs to prevent abrasion from parking lots, and stretch snow gaiters that slide easily over boots.

 

IMPERMEABILITY

waterproofing

HEAT

Warmth

 

PRODUCT DETAILS:


bluesign® Product
YKK® zippers
Living Lining® thermoregulation technology
Living Lining™ mapped with taffeta and stretch fabric
Shell 2L
DRYRIDE™ 10mm / 000g
Fully taped seams
Slim fit
Mesh Lined No-Snag Thigh Slots
Microfleece-lined handwarmer pockets
Zippered cargo pockets

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BURTON W GLORAI INS PT

Economisez 40%
BURTONSKU: 20555102600-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$149.97 Prix normal$249.95

Description

 

Le PANTALON ISOLÉ BURTON W GLORIA est disponible chez Homies shop et en ligne en "port royal". Mince et extensible. C'est comme si vous naviguiez dans votre jean préféré.


Le best-seller Burton Gloria Pant de Burton pour femmes est une merveille imperméable qui comprend également une touche d'élasticité pour ne rien compromettre en termes de couverture et de confort. La doublure en taffetas stretch doux et soyeux évacue l'humidité qui évacue la chaleur et glisse en douceur sur la peau. Construit avec conscience, le pantalon Gloria est composé d'un tissu à deux couches DRYRIDE approuvé par bluesign® dans la majorité des coloris, ce qui réduit l'impact sur l'homme et l'environnement. Les caractéristiques cachées comprennent des fentes d'aération intérieures dégageant la chaleur de la cuisse, des poignets anti-éraflures pour empêcher l'abrasion des terrains de stationnement et des guêtres anti-neige extensibles qui glissent facilement sur les bottes.

 

IMPERMÉABILITÉ

Waterproofing

CHLEUR

Warmth

 

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT:


Produit bluesign®
Fermetures à glissière YKK®
Technologie de thermorégulation Living Lining®
Living Lining ™ cartographié avec du taffetas et du tissu extensible
Shell 2L
DRYRIDE ™ 10 000 mm / 10 000 g
Coutures entièrement scellées
Coupe slim
Fentes de cuisse No-Snag à doublure en mesh
Poches réchauffe-mains doublées en micropolaire
Poches cargo à fermeture éclair

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed