BURTON M EMBLEM MDWT SOCK

Save 60%
BURTONSKU: 10068108402-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced priceCAD $ 9.98 Normal priceCAD $ 24.95

Description

The BURTON M EMBLEM MDWT SK are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

No doubt about it, they will wear these ultra-warm socks all season long, on and off the mountain.

Your boots are a dungeon; don't send your feet there without proper protection. The kids' Burton Emblem Midweight Sock delivers just what you need with a bike-friendly fit and features to keep toes dry and warm while riding, hiking and sledding. No bunching or sagging thanks to elastic arch and ankle support and Stay High Comfort band. Ergonomic cushioning and a reinforced toe and heel combine with mid-weight warmth to keep your feet fit and secure for any adventure.

  • Reinforced footbed in odor-resistant, quick-drying polypropylene
  • Medium density padding sock
  • Elastic arch and leg support
  • Chafe-free toe seam
  • Reinforced toe and heel
  • Low profile piped cuff
  • Average weight
  • Lifetime warranty

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Recently viewed

BURTON M EMBLEM MDWT SOCK

BURTONSKU: 10068108402-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$24.95

Description

Les BURTON M EMBLEM MDWT SK sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Aucun doute là-dessus, ils porteront ces chaussettes ultra-chaudes toute la saison, en montagne comme en dehors.

Vos bottes sont un donjon ; n'y envoyez pas vos pieds sans une protection adéquate. La chaussette Burton Emblem Midweight pour enfants offre exactement ce dont vous avez besoin avec une coupe adaptée aux cyclistes et des fonctionnalités pour garder les orteils au sec et au chaud pendant la conduite, la randonnée et la luge. Pas de tassement ni d'affaissement grâce au soutien élastique de la voûte plantaire et de la cheville et à la bande Stay High Comfort. Un rembourrage ergonomique et une pointe et un talon renforcés se combinent avec une chaleur de poids moyen pour garder vos pieds en forme et en sécurité pour toute aventure.

  • Assise plantaire renforcée en polypropylène résistant aux odeurs et à séchage rapide
  • Chaussette à rembourrage de densité moyenne
  • Support élastique de la voûte plantaire et des jambes
  • Couture d'orteil sans frottement
  • Bout et talon renforcés
  • Manchette passepoilée à profil bas
  • Poids moyen
  • Garantie à vie

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed