BURTON KIDS SPARK FLEECE HOODIE FZ

BURTONSKU: 20583101300-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 84.95

Description

 

THE BURTON KIDS SPARK FLEECE HOODIE ZIP SWEATER IS AVAILABLE AT HOMIES SHOP AND ONLINE IN "THREE CROWNS CAMO".

 

To keep kids warm and fashionable, the kids' Burton Spark Full-Zip Fleece features the light weight, breathability and technical qualities of 100% recycled polyester fleece. Raglan sleeves, stretch Lycra® cuffs and zippered handwarmer pockets provide all the comfort and features expected of an everyday fleece jacket. The clean, simple style pairs well with everything from snow pants to school clothes.


PRODUCT DETAILS:


100% recycled polyester fleece with Polartec® 200 polyester fleece sleeves and collar [Leopard / Fuchsia colors]
100% polyester Polartec 200® fleece [Heather gray color]
100% Recycled Polyester Fleece [Three Crowns Camo Coloring]
Polartec® 200 Polyester Fleece [Curaçao Blue / Robe Blue Colorway]
Fleece fleece 100% recycled polyester [Camo Mtn, Grapeseed, Spray Buffalo, Coloris Technicat Dream]
Zippered hand warmer pockets
Lycra® Binding at cuffs, hem and collar
chin guard
YKK® zippers
100% polyester Polartec 200® fleece
Regular cut

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BURTON KIDS SPARK FLEECE HOODIE FZ

BURTONSKU: 20583101300-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$84.95

Description

 

LE CHANDAIL BURTON KIDS SPARK FLEECE HOODIE ZIP EST DISPONIBLE CHEZ HOMIES SHOP ET EN LIGNE DANS LE "THREE CROWNS CAMO".

 

Pour garder les enfants au chaud et à la mode, la polaire Burton Spark Full-Zip pour enfants est dotée de la légèreté, de la respirabilité et des qualités techniques de la polaire 100% polyester recyclé. Les manches raglan, les poignets en Lycra® extensibles et les poches chauffe-mains zippées offrent tout le confort et les caractéristiques attendues d'une veste en polaire au quotidien. Le style épuré et simple se marie bien avec tout, des pantalons de neige aux vêtements d'école.


DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT:


Polaire 100% polyester recyclé avec manches et col en polaire polyester 200 Polartec® [Coloris léopard / fuchsia]
Polaire 100% polyester Polartec 200® [Coloris gris chiné]
Polaire 100% polyester recyclé [Coloriage Camo Trois Couronnes]
Polaire Polartec® 200 Polyester [Bleu Curaçao / Robe Bleu Colorway]
Toison polaire 100% polyester recyclé [Camo Mtn, Pépins de raisin, Spray Buffalo, Coloris Technicat Dream]
Poches chauffe-mains zippées
Lycra® Reliure aux poignets, à la base et au col
Garde du menton
Fermetures à glissière YKK®
Polaire 100% polyester Polartec 200®
Coupe régulière

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed