BRIXTON BOWERY CORDUROY L/S FLANNEL

BRIXTONSKU: 01264JBNVY-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 94.95

Description

Welcome to Brixton.com | Brixton Hats, Apparel, Clothing & Accessories

The BRIXTON BOWERY CORDUROY L/S FLANNEL are available in our Homies stores and online.

Comfortable for your casual days and tough enough for all your adventures. The Bowery Corduroy Flannel is a long sleeve that won't weigh you down. Featuring two chest pockets, a standard hem, adjustable cuffs and a woven Brixton label on the pocket, this one offers a classic aesthetic.

  • Regular cut
  • 100% Cotton
  • Buttoned cuffs
  • Two front buttoned flap pockets
  • Machine wash cold, hang dry or tumble dry low
  • Imported

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BRIXTON BOWERY CORDUROY L/S FLANNEL

BRIXTONSKU: 01264JBNVY-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$94.95

Description

Welcome to Brixton.com | Brixton Hats, Apparel, Clothing & Accessories

Les BRIXTON BOWERY CORDUROY L/S FLANNEL sont disponibles dans nos magasins Homies et en ligne.

Confortable pour vos journées décontractées et suffisamment robuste pour toutes vos aventures. La Bowery Corduroy Flannel est une manche longue qui ne vous alourdira pas. Doté de deux poches poitrine, d'un ourlet standard, de poignets ajustables et d'une étiquette Brixton tissée sur la poche, celui-ci offre une esthétique classique.

  • Coupe régulière
  • 100% Coton
  • Poignets boutonnés
  • Deux poches à rabat boutonné devant
  • Laver à froid, suspendre pour sécher ou sécher par culbutage à basse température
  • Importé

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed