BRIXTON ALTON HOOD

BRIXTONSKU: 02852BLACK-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 79.95

Description

The HOOD BRIXTON ALTON are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Designed for convenience and comfort, the Alton Hood is a standard-fit cotton-blend fleece that's ideal for year-round wear. Crafted in a mid-weight fabric, this hoodie is easy to wear, featuring a woven label on the left chest and branding on the right sleeve.

  • 300 GSM 80% cotton/20% polyester fleece
  • Hood drawcord
  • Left chest woven label
  • Print on the right sleeve

SHIPPING: Within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched, if we need to bring an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs.

RETURN : For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Products Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

BRIXTON ALTON HOOD

BRIXTONSKU: 02852BLACK-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$79.95

Description

Les HOOD BRIXTON ALTON sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Conçu pour plus de commodité et de confort, l'Alton Hood est un molleton de coton mélangé de coupe standard, idéal à porter toute l'année. Conçu dans un tissu de poids moyen, ce sweat à capuche est facile à porter, doté d'une étiquette tissée sur la poitrine gauche et d'un logo sur la manche droite.

  • Polaire 300 GSM 80% coton/20% polyester
  • Cordon de serrage de la capuche
  • Étiquette tissée poitrine gauche
  • Imprimé sur la manche droite

EXPÉDITION : Dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande soit expédiée, si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed