AIRBLASTER W STAYWILD PANT

Save 40%
AirblasterSKU: AB20WP3116OGD-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 125.97 Normal price$ 209.95

Description

 

The AIRBLASTER STAYWILD PANT is available at Homies shop and online in "Og dinoflare". Medium fit with maximum style. From the first chair to the last, the Stay Wild Airblaster Pants keep the party moving. The women's slim fit is flattering, but you can move your body and add layers when the temperature drops and the powder gets fluffy. Available in color combinations and prints ranging from Mild to Wild, the Stay Wild Pant literally covers your back in the battle against the cold and mediocre style.

 

Waterproof-10K Waterproof-critical-seam-taping insulation-warmer breathable-10K fit-tailored manufacturing-eco-dwr-80-20

 

Product Details:

 

Waterproofing 10K mm
Breathability 10Kg/m²
40g insulated
YKK zippers throughout
2 strategically joined layers
Eco-DWR without FC
Flatlace adjustment cord at the waist
4 zipped pockets + 2 snap button cargo pockets
Elastic gaiters with lace crochet
Pressure stroke in bottom opening
Ticket rivet on the belt buckle
Key clip in pocket

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

AIRBLASTER W STAYWILD PANT

Economisez 40%
AIRBLASTERSKU: AB20WP3116OGD-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$125.97 Prix normal$209.95

Description

 

L'AIRBLASTER STAYWILD PANT est disponible chez Homies shop et en ligne en "Og dinoflare". Ajustement moyen avec style maximum. De la première à la dernière chaise, le pantalon Airblaster Stay Wild maintient la fête en mouvement. La coupe ajustée pour femme est flatteuse, mais vous pouvez déplacer votre corps et ajouter des couches lorsque la température baisse et que la poudreuse devient moelleuse. Disponible en combinaisons de couleurs et imprimés allant de Mild à Wild, le pantalon Stay Wild couvre littéralement votre dos dans la bataille contre le froid et le style médiocre.

 

waterproof-10K waterproof-critical-seam-taping insulation-warmer breathable-10K fit-tailored fabrication-eco-dwr-80-20

 

Détails du produit:

 

Imperméabilisation 10K mm
Respirabilité 10Kg / m²
40g isolés
Fermetures éclair YKK tout au long
2 couches stratégiquement jointées
Eco-DWR sans FC
Cordon de réglage flatlace à la taille
4 poches zippées + 2 poches cargo à bouton-pression
Guêtres élastiques avec crochet en dentelle
Coup de pression dans l'ouverture du bas
Ticket rivet sur la boucle de ceinture
Clip clé dans la poche

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed