AIRBLASTER W HOODLESS NINJA SUIT

AirblasterSKU: ABWNJ3004RUD-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$139.95

Description

The AIRBLASTER W HOODLESS NINJA SUIT are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Let your hair down! If you find yourself feeling a bit constricted by balaclavas, or prefer to let your hair hang in the wind...or if a balaclava just isn't your cup of tea, then no worries! We offer a ninja costume with all the same comfortable and functional features as our classic ninja costume for women, minus the hood. Enjoy responsibly and please stay wild!

  • Specific fit for women
  • YKK zippers throughout
  • 4-way stretch AIR-TECH fabric with Ninja Star embroidery
  • 350°C zipper at the waist - easy to pee!
  • Stretch-stitched neck hole with chin guard
  • Thumb loops at cuffs
  • Drawstring at the waist

manufacturing-stretch function-350-waist-zip airtech-230 function-easy-on-full-zip function-monkey-palm

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

AIRBLASTER W HOODLESS NINJA SUIT

AIRBLASTERSKU: ABWNJ3004RUD-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$139.95

Description

Les AIRBLASTER W HOODLESS NINJA SUIT sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES de Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Détache tes cheveux! Si vous vous sentez légèrement étranglé par des cagoules, ou si vous préférez laisser vos cheveux au vent... ou si une cagoule n'est tout simplement pas votre tasse de thé, alors pas de soucis ! Nous proposons un costume Ninja avec toutes les mêmes caractéristiques confortables et fonctionnelles que notre costume Ninja classique pour femme, moins la capuche. Profitez de manière responsable et s'il vous plaît, restez sauvage !

  • Coupe spécifique pour femme
  • Fermetures à glissière YKK partout
  • Tissu AIR-TECH extensible dans les 4 sens avec broderie Ninja Star
  • Fermeture éclair à 350 °C à la taille - facile à faire pipi !
  • Trou de cou à coutures extensibles avec protège-menton
  • Passe-pouce aux poignets
  • Cordon de serrage à la taille

fabrication-stretch function-350-waist-zip airtech-230 function-easy-on-full-zip function-monkey-palm

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed