AFENDS W REVOLVE HOOD

AENDSSKU: W213512LIL-0-0-0

Price:
Reduced price$ 144.95

Description

AFENDS W REVOLVE HOOD are available in our HOMIES stores in Chicoutimi, Alma and online.

Look as comfortable as you feel in the swivel hood. Designed for people and the planet - this sweater promises comfort without compromising durability. Made from heavyweight OCS-certified organic cotton and hemp-brushed fleece, you'll reach for it again and again.

Crafted in our signature oversized silhouette, this sweater is as roomy as a good hoodie should be. Featuring a three piece double lined hood, wide ribbed hem and cuffs and the Afends logo printed in gold foil, providing a dreamy contrast to the lilac colourway.

Details                                                                                       Home                                        

  • Women's hemp oversized hood 70% OCS certified organic cotton
  • Oversize Silhouette 30% Hemp Brushed Fleece
  • Heavyweight long sleeves,
  • 350gsm wide ribbed hem and cuffs
  • Lined three-piece hood
  • Afends, the THC brand

Hemp is better for the planet

                          
   80% 37% 250%
Less water Less CO2 More fibers per hectare

 

Shipping within 24 hours, Monday to Friday, in Canada. However, it can take up to 4 days for your order to be dispatched if we need to bring in an item from another branch. For standard delivery, it takes between 3 and 5 working days and 1 to 2 days for express delivery. Boutique Homies is not responsible for customs clearance or other costs. No exchanges/refunds on discounted items.

RETURN: For a return to be accepted, the request must be made within 15 days following the date of receipt of your item at regular price only. All returns are at your expense unless it is an error on our part. Items must also be returned in their original packaging. For all other questions, follow the return process available in the " Return & Warranty from our website.

 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Credit cards PayPal Shop pay Visa

Your payment information is managed securely. We do not store or collect your credit card number.

You may also like

Recently viewed

AFENDS W REVOLVE HOOD

AFENDSSKU: W213512LIL-0-0-0

Prix:
Prix réduit$144.95

Description

Les AFENDS W REVOLVE HOOD sont disponibles dans nos magasins HOMIES à Chicoutimi, Alma et en ligne.

Ayez l'air aussi confortable que vous vous sentez dans la capuche pivotante. Conçu pour les gens et la planète - ce pull promet du confort sans compromettre la durabilité. En coton biologique épais certifié OCS et en molleton brossé au chanvre, vous l'atteindrez encore et encore.

Confectionné dans notre silhouette oversize emblématique, ce pull est aussi ample qu'un bon sweat à capuche devrait l'être. Doté d'une capuche en trois pièces à double doublure, d'un large ourlet et de poignets côtelés et du logo Afends imprimé en feuille d'or, offrant un contraste de rêve avec le coloris lilas.

Détails                                                                                       Matériel                                        

  • Capuche surdimensionnée en chanvre pour femmes       70% coton biologique certifié OCS
  • Molleton gratté                                                                          30 % chanvre Oversize Silhouette
  • Manches longues                                                                      Poids lourd,
  • Ourlet et poignets côtelés larges                                           350 g/m²
  • Capuche trois pièces doublée
  • Afends, la marque T.H.C

Le chanvre est meilleur pour la planète

                          
   80%                37%                 250%
Moins d'eau         Moins de CO2     Plus de fibres par hectare

 

Expédition dans les 24h du lundi au vendredi, au Canada. Il peut cependant prendre jusqu'à 4 jours avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée si nous devons faire venir un article d'une autre succursale. Pour la livraison standard, il faut compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables et 1 à 2 jours pour la livraison express. Boutique Homies n’est pas responsable des frais de dédouanement ou autres. Aucun échange/remboursement sur les articles à rabais.

RETOUR : Pour qu’un retour soit accepté, la demande doit être faite dans les 15 jours suivants la date de réception de votre article à prix régulier uniquement. Tous les retours sont à vos frais, sauf s’il s’agit d’une erreur de notre part.  Les items doivent également être retournés dans leur emballage d’origine. Pour toutes autres questions, suivre le processus de retour disponible dans la section « Retour & Garantie » de notre site web.

 

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

You may also like

Recently viewed